A Disenfranchisement of Colour

Where told they demand a silent, black or huwhite, a dash of a grey to seamlessly
bend in or blend among them. And they,
declared triumphantly: were thinking we can stop, the pop drop candy coloured tongue pops of flamboyant-li
licked children.

Whether you should be, or are, very well aware at this late a point,
with those little buoyant perky smiles, you know you are just poorly
concealing bloodied gums my dear-
est child, only our best could truly

Appreciate we’re we are right now.
So, huwhy let me strip your tarred tongue, and bleach those beautiful blues,
come, come
allow me to plunge my fingers down a spongy throat now you’re here
belch up that foul lexicon, this is no con, neither ethically, nor morally wrong – it is simply what I do
my wish to express, caress, repress and oppress the shade you once thought you were

Leave a comment